“@kanyewest I’ll surrender that to the Kartrashians to embarrass u when they’re finished with u,” Amber tweeted back in 2015. In the midst of the continuous dramatization among Kim and the 44-year-old rapper – with him generally as of late saying he will beat Kim’s new beau Pete Davidson’s “butt” – Amber chose to backtrack her previous remarks about the Kardashians.

tvguidetime.com

“Man F-k that old ass tweet I never got a conciliatory sentiment for his ’30 Showers’ remarks however f-k it,” Amber composed on her Instagram Story. “I began my Slutwalk an assisted Millions of ladies all over the planet with defending themselves against Slut disgracing so something astonishing emerged from it.”

“Kim nor her sisters merited that tweet and you all shouldn’t co-sign that either,” Amber proceeded. “S-t was old and youthful af of me to include the KarDASHians in the wreck HE made.”

— CassyLaw (@law_cassy) January 16, 2022

Golden finished up, “Pushing ahead… .Learn from my slip-ups. We as a whole have children and family’s [sic]. Living, all by itself, is a struggle sufficient right now for a great deal of ppl. I just want to spread love and energy – Muva.” Assuming you missed it, Kanye’s new sweetheart Julia Fox addressed her association with Kim and Pete.