Enhancements are a deception made for movies and TV by props, camera work, PC illustrations, and so on.

tvguidetime.com

The local of Abeokuta by means of his Instagram page uncovered that he was as of late looted at gunpoint and his telephone and different resources were taken from him.

“I was looted. My telephones and different resources were taken from me,” he composed on his checked Instagram page.

Review that Hakeem had shouted out after fire torched his speculations worth large number of naira.

 

Onilogbo Hakeem Effect (@hakeemeffect)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

“Say thanks to God. No life was lost. I was simply called in light of the fact that my studio just got burned to the ground… all my interest in enhancements… gone!… . I will be for all time commending you Almighty… … June thirteenth is a day to be recollected that,” he composed.

In a prior interview, Hakeem Effect as he is affectionately called talked on how he began his vocation and the difficulties confronted.