The mother of one utilized the photograph sharing application Instagram to impart her experience to the broadly famous “What I requested VS what I got” image.

tvguidetime.com

Uche Ogbodo transferred pictures of the beautician’s done outcome and the underlying ideas to communicate her disappointment.

“I Never Believed In ” WHAT I ORDERED VS WHAT I GOT ” Until now 😆😆😆.. this Tailor fuxcked me Up truly hard .

In any case, I will feel sorry for you n not label you . Or on the other hand would it be a good idea for me to label the shrewd Tailor? .

Dress that I had proactively wanted to obliterate web with 🤣😆🤣🤣. Town individuals e off limits better for Unah . . Ocean Blue was the shade of the day ! I requested material a month ahead ooo, tailor vowed not to dishearten then she would not come until 30 mins to leave for air terminal 😩😩😩.

 

Uche Ogbodo (@ucheogbodo)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Just for her to present to me these Rags that I ought to wear 😩😩😩😩😩. No be me you go Destroy with terrible style malicious designer. Waka! Abi Is it my Fault 🤔, perhaps as I no utilization pressing gel hair wear am or As I take Stand , make the fitting awful 🤣🤣🤣,” she composed.