A many individuals were shocked when Yul Edochie declared the introduction of his fifth kid and his union with partner Judy Austin months prior. Uche Ogbodo has been a vocal ally of the two spouses since the news broke. The entertainer has left a few complimenting and empowering remarks on the two spouses’ Facebook pages, which has infuriated numerous web clients. Uche Ogbodo impacted her savages and pundits on Instagram live.

tvguidetime.com

The entertainer separated in tears as she uncovered how savages have been focusing on her and her beau. Uche Ogbodo shared her encounters as a single parent, including the many disdain remarks and reviles she got while pregnant for her more youthful boo.

“I won’t stop suddenly on the grounds that you are who?” she said. Who is your dad? Is it safe to say that you are crazy? Assuming I see an image that I like, I will leave a remark. You want to guide me by searching in the mirror? You venture to such an extreme as to label my man.

I’ve been a single parent for a really long time, and I’ve battled. God saved me, and he gave me joy, however that bliss they kill una, and that joy they pepper una. All of you reviled me, wished me evil, said my beau would dump me, yet he didn’t, and presently all of you need to die.”

In April this year, Yul announced he has picked actress Judy Moghalu as his second wife and they already have a son together pic.twitter.com/y9kmTezrDU

— Gistlovers.blog1 (@Gistloversblog1) September 24, 2022


title: “Uche Ogbodo Weeps Profusely As She Slams Critics Over Her Relationship With Yul Edochie S Wives Tg Time” ShowToc: true date: “2022-12-17” author: “Russell Contreras”


Yul Edochie stunned numerous when he reported the introduction of his fifth youngster and his union with a partner, Judy Austin, months back.

tvguidetime.com

Since the news broke out, Uche Ogbodo has been a pleased ally of the two spouses.

The entertainer has left a few complimenting and empowering remarks on the pages of the two spouses, which drove numerous web clients crazy.

Taking to her Instagram live, Uche Ogbodo impacted her savages and pundits.

The entertainer separated in tears as she uncovered how savages have been coming for herself as well as her man.

Uche Ogbodo described the battles she went through while as a single parent and the many disdain remarks and reviles she got when she was pregnant for her more youthful boo.

“I won’t stop out of nowhere since you are who? Who is your father? Might it be said that you are frantic? In the event that I see an image, I like, I will remark.

You take a gander at yourself in the mirror and figure you can guide me. You even go similarly as labeling my man.

I have been a single parent for a really long time, I battle, God saves me, he gave me joy, that joy they kill una, that bliss they pepper una.

At the point when I was pregnant, all of you reviled me, wished me evil, said my beau will dump me, however he didn’t and presently all of you need to die”.

Her explosion is coming hours after she spilt delicious subtleties on entertainer Yul Edochie’s relationship with his new spouse, Judy Austin.

Uche was hauled for leaving a complimenting remark on Judy Austin’s page and simultaneously, uplifting May Yul Edochie as she explores through her relationship.

Answering the kickback, Uche Ogbodo hauled her partners as she spilt delicious insights concerning their issue.

Uche expressed that she wasn’t a deceiver for showing adoration to the two ladies.

Uncovering her partners, she called them the genuine chameleons for keeping quiet during Yul and Judy Austin’s 6years relationship.

Uche Ogbodo explained that her compassion toward May, wouldn’t permit her to acquire adversaries.

— GistReel.Com (@GistReel) September 25, 2022